Webinar | Define relevant kriging neighborhood for quality mineral resource estimates using KNA

Sept. 14, 2017 - 9:30am and 5:30pm Paris time
Webinar - Online

Not sure if the kriging search ellipsoid you define for your mining resource modeling is relevant?
Our software solutions offer Kriging Neighborhood Analysis, an application that helps you identify the best neighborhood configuration for quality resource estimates.
Discover how powerful it is by attenting this webinar.

Webinar Minestis - Kriging and KNA

JOIN US FOR OUR WEBINAR

Thursday 14 Septembre 2017

Two scheduled sessions:

9:30 am Paris time | 3:30 pm Perth time
5:30 pm Paris time | 9:30 am Denver time

Click [SUBSCRIBE TO EVENT] at the top of the page to register

Defining a kriging neighborhood requires the setting of many parameters: size and orientation of the search ellipsoid, number of angular sectors within the ellipsoid, number of optimal samples within each sector, plus many other ones allowing to tune finely the neighborhood to your specific deposit. But how to be sure of their relevance?

Isatis and Minestis offer Kriging Neighborhood Analysis, a powerful application that helps users identify the best neighborhood configuration for quality resource estimates.

Discover how by attending this webinar of 30 minutes.