Webinar | Minestis 2017 overview

July 31, 2017 - 5:30pm Paris time | August 1, 2017 - 9:30pm Paris time
Webinar - Online

Attend the webinar and discover how easy and fast it is with Minestis to get reliable resource models and update estimates as soon as new data is available.

Webinar Minestis 2017

JOIN US FOR OUR WEBINAR

Two scheduled sessions:

Monday 31 July 2017
9:30 am Denver time
 5:30 pm Paris time

Tuesday 1 August 2017
3:30 pm Perth time
 9:30 am Paris time

Click [SUBSCRIBE TO EVENT] above to register for the session of your choice

With this webinar of 30 minutes, you will find out how Minestis allows you to:

  • Benefit from a fully automated, auditable and traceable estimation process giving you easy access to quality geostatistics for reliable results;
  • Update daily, weekly or monthly estimates with just one mouse click as soon as new data is available;
  • Easily test and compare various estimation scenarios according to different parameter settings (e.g. changes in SMU size, declustering, compositing​, capping​, density, …) and find out which one meets best the reality of your mine or project.