Webinar | Isatis.neo makes geostatistics accessible. Discover how.

May 23, 2019 - 9am and 5pm CEST
Webinar - Online

Get complete insight into our brand new Isatis.neo and discover why it makes geostatistics accessible and your workflow faster.

What if you could boost your performance? If you no longer waste time in unproductive software manipulation?
What if you could design your own geostatistics workflow to best address your specific issues and automate your process to gain efficiency?

Isatis.neo makes this possible!

See how by joining us for our webinar.

Isatis.neo, software solutionin geostatistics

Beta testers have been impressed with Isatis.neo ease of use.
MAKE UP YOUR OWN MIND
Join us for our webinar of 30 minutes

Thursday 23 May 2019

2 scheduled sessions:
9:00 am CEST Paris time (= 3:00 pm AWST Perth time)

5:00 pm CEST Paris time (= 10:00 am CDT Houston time)

Click [SUBSCRIBE TO EVENT] at the top to register