Webinar | Minestis makes resource estimation easy, fast and reliable. Discover how.

July 3, 2018 - 10am and 5pm CEST
Webinar - Online

Through this webinar, get a complete insight about Minestis and discover why resource estimation has never been so reliable, easy and fast.

Webinar Minestis 2017

Two sessions are scheduled:

Tuesday 3 July 2018
10:00 am CEST Paris time (= 4:00 pm AWST Perth time)
5:00 pm CEST Paris time (= 9:00 am MDT Denver time)

Click [SUBSCRIBE TO EVENT] at the top to register for the session of your choice

Users acknowledge Minestis efficiency. The reasons given:

  • It makes the resource estimation process simple and fast and advanced techniques accessible to a broad range of users.
  • It quickly identifies homogeneous sample groups to assist in the three-dimensional modeling of estimation domains.
  • It reconciles geological and geostatistical block models in a dynamic way.
  • It ensures a high level of confidence of resource model.
  • It streamlines model updates with new data.

 

MAKE UP YOUR OWN MIND

Join us for our webinar of 30 minutes and discover why you should adopt Minestis.